Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Sunrise Dental -  - General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists

Sunrise Dental

General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists located in Shoreline, WA

47 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Yes it was good. One thing I would like to point out is the finish work of the dentist I saw is lacking good finish work. Please look into this. I spend a lot of money, personal money, at this office.
Shelley M.
Submitted 12/09/20
These guys are awesome!
Katalin T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Brian is the best dentist ever.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Yes/no. The works they did, went went, & smooth. But he wasn’t sure what tooth needed to be done, or what had already be done,
John I.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone was friendly and helpful even though I had to wait about 20 minutes for my appointment. John
Me'Chelle H.
Submitted 08/23/20
I look forward to coming here twice a year for my cleaning and conversations! Dr. Lo, Alma and Rosa are amazing!
Anthony P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always a pleasure to come in to have my teeth cleaned and keeping healthy by Dr. Lo and Dr. Sohn & Staff. I've enjoyed our conversations about current events and always keeping me comfortable. Thank you!
William J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great!
Robert D.
Submitted 05/28/20
As always, pleasant staff & Dr. Sohn is great.
Shih Jen H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Adjust the night guard after new crown was put in.
William J.
Submitted 12/05/19
My experience with the Shoreline Sunrise Dental Team was amazing!. They are so caring and understanding. I feel they take pride in taking care of people . This is just a few reasons why I recommend them and that they are my dentist for life.
Daniel J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Best dental team ever.
Margaret H.
Submitted 11/13/19
My thanks to Dr. Daniel Chang, Alma and Rosa for the competent care they provided me at SUNRISE DENTAL.
Abha B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Brian sohn is great in explaining what needs to be done and how will it be done.He takes care of me. Thanks to him
Tamara A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone was nice andknowledgeable. The doctor clearly explained everything, and took the time to put me at ease.
Valerie B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Yes good experiences every visit.needed a crown temporary first.back on 31st next appt.
Stanley S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Its nice to have a Dentist that cares
Marsha R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great
Yevgeniy G.
Submitted 10/10/19
He is an awesome dantist! Once he even save my tooth, while another doctor said that it needs to be pulled out.
Swati S.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was great! Friendly staff and doctor!