Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Sunrise Dental -  - General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists

Sunrise Dental

General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists located in Shoreline, WA

77 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Na
Juliann S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff is very nice and really cared about my comfort and my visit was quick and efficient
Phillip B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Gabrielle U.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was good, loved the hygienist. And the doctor was super friendly
Steven P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always professional and careful to explain procedures.
Pamela P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Sohn was very professional, thorough, thoughtful, patient and kind.
Sean M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very quick, relatively painless.
Alea G.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love the fact that he has the assistant floss tour teeth before cleaning them,great idea.
Helen H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Helpful but I wasn’t able to get to the correct new address, my bad. I should have fir more clear directions.
Martin M.
Submitted 08/25/21
The reception was awesome, the employees are so welcoming. The service was great had my session at the exact time that I booked
Francis M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Haider Kalgan and his assistant Joan were awesome. In the past I’ve usually been very anxious about visiting a dentist. This clinic delivers the best care I have ever received. Dr Kalhan was very understanding spends a good time to explain things and answer my questions. His assistant was caring and attentive to my needs. They are very professional, gentle, knowledgeable, and generally care about my dental health. I brought my kids for their dental care, and their experience have been great. Everyone is so friendly and we have some great conversations. The clinic environment is very inviting. Rosa at the front is always quick and responds to my calls on timely basis. It’s not easy find a good dentist for families, I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing great dental care! I would like to thank all the staff at this office for helping to keep my teeth healthy!
Tenille V.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very nice, friendly staff. As a new patient it was hrlpful that the Dr explained everything along the way.
Julie Ann W.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Sohn is very kind and professional. His work is excellent and he is careful not to hurt you.
Vasiliy H.
Submitted 07/26/21
They did a great job, nice people good atmosphere
Aron I.
Submitted 07/23/21
Wonderful
Gary P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very good experience
Eddie U.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good.
Dana F.
Submitted 07/12/21
No complaints!
Hirokatsu O.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very kindly and accurate advice
Armando G.
Submitted 07/07/21
It’s always a pleasure coming here to this place. Super friendly staff and great customer service. They guide me and help me with my questions and concerns. Thank you so much for all your hard work.