Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sunrise Dental -  - General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists

Sunrise Dental

General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists located in Shoreline, WA

49 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yevgeniy G.
Submitted 10/10/19
He is an awesome dantist! Once he even save my tooth, while another doctor said that it needs to be pulled out.
Swati S.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was great! Friendly staff and doctor!
Martin G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very good
Rosario A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Chang and Alma are both amazing , making sure you are comfortable and at ease , I will surely recommend this dental clinic. Rosa is also helpful, cheerful and will gladly give you all the info that you need.
Sara W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always prompt, thorough and pleasant.
Brita B.
Submitted 07/27/19
As usual, everything went smoothly. Dr Sohn is great; capable, professional and personable.
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great and knowledgeable staff, excellent dentist. So happy I found them!
James A.
Submitted 07/15/19
It was quick and painless! The staff are great with my kids.
Qiangxi D.
Submitted 07/08/19
很好的服务!
Katalin T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Brian is amazing. He makes the impossible possible. I wish I could have found him long time ago. He is the best dentist I have had in the last 10 years.
Paola O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasant, quick
Rae P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent service in & out quickly. Rosa is the best too!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 06/14/19
This is the best location!!!! Everyone is so caring and they do amazing work!!!
Francisco L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Wonderful
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Sohn is the best dentist.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent! Been coming here for years and don’t plan on leaving. Rosa at the front desk, dental techs and dentist are awesome!
Terry B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very Good
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/11/19
Everyone is always friendly and very positive. They provide the newest dental technology and truly care about their patients.
Lee D.
Submitted 05/04/19
He's the best...………………..