Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Sunrise Dental -  - General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists

Sunrise Dental

General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists located in Shoreline, WA

77 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr Kalhen is always warm and welcoming.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best dental care anywhere
Ron S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good.
Scarlett F.
Submitted 06/19/21
All I can say is awesome. Dr.brian and his staff always make every experience great
Alan F.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr.brian is great with my kids and family. He has great bedside manner and knowledge. We always enjoy going to see him
Steven P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great as usual…
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/07/21
I am very happy with the service that I have today. The crown is the perfect size.
David W.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr.Sohn and his staff at Sunrise dental are always friendly and personable and do a wonderful job.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/13/21
Woneedful experience
Abha B.
Submitted 04/25/21
Always excellent experience. Very good dentist.Highly recommend.
Laura R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Yes it was good. One thing I would like to point out is the finish work of the dentist I saw is lacking good finish work. Please look into this. I spend a lot of money, personal money, at this office.
Shelley M.
Submitted 12/09/20
These guys are awesome!
Katalin T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Brian is the best dentist ever.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Yes/no. The works they did, went went, & smooth. But he wasn’t sure what tooth needed to be done, or what had already be done,
John I.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone was friendly and helpful even though I had to wait about 20 minutes for my appointment. John
Me'Chelle H.
Submitted 08/23/20
I look forward to coming here twice a year for my cleaning and conversations! Dr. Lo, Alma and Rosa are amazing!
Anthony P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always a pleasure to come in to have my teeth cleaned and keeping healthy by Dr. Lo and Dr. Sohn & Staff. I've enjoyed our conversations about current events and always keeping me comfortable. Thank you!
William J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great!
Robert D.
Submitted 05/28/20
As always, pleasant staff & Dr. Sohn is great.
Shih Jen H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Adjust the night guard after new crown was put in.