Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Sunrise Dental -  - General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists

Sunrise Dental

General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists located in Shoreline, WA

77 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William J.
Submitted 12/05/19
My experience with the Shoreline Sunrise Dental Team was amazing!. They are so caring and understanding. I feel they take pride in taking care of people . This is just a few reasons why I recommend them and that they are my dentist for life.
Daniel J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Best dental team ever.
Margaret H.
Submitted 11/13/19
My thanks to Dr. Daniel Chang, Alma and Rosa for the competent care they provided me at SUNRISE DENTAL.
Abha B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Brian sohn is great in explaining what needs to be done and how will it be done.He takes care of me. Thanks to him
Tamara A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone was nice andknowledgeable. The doctor clearly explained everything, and took the time to put me at ease.
Valerie B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Yes good experiences every visit.needed a crown temporary first.back on 31st next appt.
Stanley S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Its nice to have a Dentist that cares
Marsha R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great
Yevgeniy G.
Submitted 10/10/19
He is an awesome dantist! Once he even save my tooth, while another doctor said that it needs to be pulled out.
Swati S.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was great! Friendly staff and doctor!
Martin G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very good
Rosario A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Chang and Alma are both amazing , making sure you are comfortable and at ease , I will surely recommend this dental clinic. Rosa is also helpful, cheerful and will gladly give you all the info that you need.
Sara W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always prompt, thorough and pleasant.
Brita B.
Submitted 07/27/19
As usual, everything went smoothly. Dr Sohn is great; capable, professional and personable.
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great and knowledgeable staff, excellent dentist. So happy I found them!
James A.
Submitted 07/15/19
It was quick and painless! The staff are great with my kids.
Qiangxi D.
Submitted 07/08/19
很好的服务!
Katalin T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Brian is amazing. He makes the impossible possible. I wish I could have found him long time ago. He is the best dentist I have had in the last 10 years.
Paola O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasant, quick