Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Sunrise Dental -  - General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists

Sunrise Dental

General Dentists, Emergency Dentists & Periodontists located in Shoreline, WA

77 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rae P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent service in & out quickly. Rosa is the best too!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 06/14/19
This is the best location!!!! Everyone is so caring and they do amazing work!!!
Francisco L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Wonderful
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Sohn is the best dentist.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent! Been coming here for years and don’t plan on leaving. Rosa at the front desk, dental techs and dentist are awesome!
Terry B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very Good
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/11/19
Everyone is always friendly and very positive. They provide the newest dental technology and truly care about their patients.
Lee D.
Submitted 05/04/19
He's the best...………………..
Niraj M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent as always!
Calvin D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great crew.friendly , professional and thorough. Cal
John A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly and listened to my concerns and explained so I could understand.
Liumin Z.
Submitted 04/26/19
They are nice !
Katie W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always great, very friendly and willing to go out of his way for comfort. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Larry G.
Submitted 04/19/19
It was a good experience, friendly staff,explained everything. Thank you.
Sandi B.
Submitted 03/29/19
I am super scared of the dentist and Brian and Bridgett have made my fear pretty much go away! Very kind and professional! Ill be going back for sure!!
Jesse T.
Submitted 03/27/19
Good people. Explained clearly to me what I needed
Madison P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Sohn was so reassuring when I was nervous for a procedure, was efficient, and left me with little pain.